Thanks for visiting our web site.

Our latest two song EP entitled TWO, which includes “Heaven is on our Side” and “I’ll Be Here” is set to be released on December 1, 2020. Hopefully, all will stay on schedule. As always, the songs will be available for streaming on Apple Music, Spotify, and other services. You can also download it on iTunes and other music services.

We hope you enjoy the new songs. Please share with your friends. Be well.

As always, I would like to thank everyone who worked on the project.

Album Credits—TWO
Don Lewis - Vocals, Acoustic Guitars
Shane Chikeles- Drums, Percussion
Zeb Kandros - Bass
Mark Visconti- acoustic and electric guitars
Jeff Miller- piano, organ, synthesizers
Backing Vocals: Julianna Lewis

Engineered and mixed at NADA Studios by John Naclerio and Sean-Paul Pillsworth
Produced by Don Lewis,
John Naclerio, Sean-Paul Pillsworth

Mastered by John Naclerio at NADA Studios.

Album Artwork: Jason Lewis
All Songs written by Don Lewis copyright 2020.